skip to main content
Search: Keyword:

Select A New Club or Organization
Jenny Gray - sponsor Email Icon Email
  Valerie Slay - sponsor Email Icon Email

2017-2018 Student Government


**Go to the Files section of this page for the download**


2018-2019 Executive Officers:

  • President - Aaron Glidden

  • Vice-President - Will McQuiston

  • Secretary - Hope Johnson

  • Treasurer - Sam Cowart

  • State Secretary - Rachel Hollis


*** T-shirt Pick-up ***

Shirts ordered in June and July will be available for pickup on the schedule pickup days.

  • Senior/Junior:  Thursday, August 2  (1 - 4 pm in the gym)
  • Sophomore/Freshmen:  Friday, August 3 (1 - 4 pm in the gym)


**Still want to order a tshirt???**

  • Orders will be taken on Schedule Pickup Days

  • Those shirts will be delivered a few weeks into the school year.


Contact us anytime: