skip to main content
Search: Keyword:

Select A New Club or Organization
Jenny Gray - sponsor Email Icon Email
  Valerie Slay - sponsor Email Icon Email

2017-2018 Student Government


**Go to the Files section of this page for the download**


2018-2019 Executive Officers:

  • President - Aaron Glidden

  • Vice-President - Will McQuiston

  • Secretary - Hope Johnson

  • Treasurer - Sam Cowart

  • State Secretary - Rachel Hollis


*** T-shirt Sales ***

Get ready to show your Lion Pride!! We are offering a variety of spirit wear including Class shirts and PHS Spirit attire. New this year...we will be offering a PHS sweatshirt!! 

To ensure you have your gear before the first day of school, you must order early in June or July!!

June and July sales will be held in the MANE. Cash or Checks (payable to PHS) will be accepted.

  • Thursday, July 12      2 pm - 6 pm

  • LAST CHANCE - Schedule Pickup Days (TBA)


Contact us anytime: