skip to main content
Search: Keyword:
2019-2020 Cheerleaders
Posted On:
Friday, March 01, 2019

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Prattville High School Varsity Cheerleaders.




Abby Agee

Hannah Blake

Madison Cooper

Laney Davis

Mia Davis

Lainie Hobbs

Victoria Hughes

Hope Johnson

Emily Jolley

Gracie Keith

Trinitee Kendall

Haleigh McDavid

Holly Parrish

Tori Perkins

Olivia Phillips

Jada Trimble

Erica Zeigler


Jahmya Cromblin

Chloe McCary

Brooke Williams


And to the new Junior Varsity Squad.


Mallory Davis

Essie Dean

Lily Givens

Shelby Greene

Arianna Lee

Sara Lightsey

Mia Nicholson

Emily Parrish

Ava Reiske

Morgan Smith

Taylor Smith

Cason Suggs


Cheerleaders (including Alternates) and parents must attend a meeting in the MANE at Prattville High School on Monday March 4, at 5:00.

View all Highlights