SGA - Student Government Association

Amy Reeves - Sponsor
  Cindy Mitchell- Sponsor

Last Chance to Purchase Class/ Spirit T-shirts- 8/16-8/20

SGA Elections will be held via Schoology Homeroom on April 29th

PHS SGA By-laws

Executive Officers 2021-2022

President: Riley Hale

Vice President: Reese Pezent

Secretary: Savannah Miller

Treasurer: Mac Henry McIntosh